Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Dawyd Pinter
President

email:
 
Dawyd.Pinter@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

mobile: 0414 298 362

Project Officer / Project Manager at the City of Onkaparinga

Andrew Strauss
Treasurer
Jodi Roberts
Vice President

email:
 jroberts@victor.sa.gov.au

mobile: 0447 083 080

Manager of Infrastructure
City of Victor Harbor

Craig Woods
Partner

email:
 
AStrauss@burnside.sa.gov.au

mobile: 0438 969 068

Coordinator City Services

City of Burnside

Melissa Ekberg
Partner

email: melissa.jayne78@gmail.com

mobile: 

Contractor Member Engagement and Communications at Civil Contractors Federation SA

email:
 craig@roadsideservices.com.au

mobile: 0404 802 799

Director of Roadside Services & Solutions

Tony Reynolds
Partner

email:
Tony.Reynolds@fultonhogan.com.au

mobile:0499 301 857

Sales Manger
Fulton Hogan

Craig Marshall
Secretary

email: supercruiser5000@gmail.com

mobile: 0437 969 783

At a turning point...
Asset Managment all the way...

Richard Powell
Partner

email: richard@ppssa.com.au

mobile: 0418 822 707

Director at Plumbing and Pipeline Solutions

Neill Phillips
Partner

email: neill@ghd.com.au

mobile: 0436 185 155

Client Relationship Manager  - Local Government @ GHD

© 2017 - The SALGOA Crew

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon